Contact Us

For Participation and enquiries contact:

Name: Ms. Irfana Khan

Email: Irfana.khan@peoplebusiness.org

Phone: +91 7022268706

Name: Mr. Rahul Mahajan

Email: Rahul.mahajan@peoplebusiness.org

Phone: +91 9818592779

Location Details

Bangalore – Head Quarters

Location Head: Dr. Sandeep Krishnan
Email: sandeep.krishnan@peoplebusiness.org
Address: People in Business (India) Pvt Ltd
Gold Signature, #95, 2nd floor, Plot#5
Mosque Road, Frazer Town
Bangalore – 560005
Ph: 080 – 25477121/ 22

Mumbai

Location Head: Nagdev Bindiganavale
Email: nagdev@peoplebusiness.org
Address: People In Business India Pvt Ltd
4th floor, Henry Plaza,
Besides Orchid Hotel,
Off. Nehru Road, Vile Parle – E Mumbai - 400057
Ph: 91 8080744702

Delhi

Location Head: Akhilesh Mandal
Email: Akhilesh.mandal@peoplebusiness.org
Address: No 312 E, 3rd Floor
Centrum Plaza, Sector 53
Gold Course Road
Gurgaon, Haryana 122002
Ph no: 0124 – 4086664

For Research And Model Related Enquiries, Contact

Dr. Sandeep Krishnan

Director, People Businesss Consulting
Email: sandeep.krishnan@peoplebusiness.org

Rahul Mahajan

Lead Consultant, People Business Consulting
Email: Rahul.mahajan@peoplebusiness.org

Program Directorate

Mervyn Raphael

Managing Director
Mervyn.raphael@peoplebusiness.org

Akhilesh Mandal

President
Akhilesh.mandal@peoplebusiness.org

Nagdev Bindiganavale

Senior Vice President
Nagdev@peoplebusiness.org

Sandeep Krishnan

Director
Sandeep.krishnan@peoplebusiness.org